YRCW Officers

Board of Directors
Douglas A. Carty *1
Chairman of Switzer-Carty Transportation Inc.
Matthew A. Doheny + 1,2,3
President, North Country Capital LLC
James E. Hoffman 3*
Retired President, Alliant Energy Resources
Darren D. Hawkins
Chief Executive Officer, YRC Worldwide Inc.
William R. Davidson 2
Sr. Director, Trucking Management, Inc.
Shaunna D. Jones
Director of Diversity & Inclusion – U.S., Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Gov. Susana Martinez
Former Governor of New Mexico
Patricia M. Nazemetz 1,2*,3
Principal and Founder, NAZ DEC LLC

1.Audit/Ethics Committee
2.Compensation Committee
3.Governance Committee
+ Denotes Chairman of the Board
* Denotes Committee Chairman